Engr. Arthur G Ibanez,Ph.D. Campus Executive Officer
Dr.Lirio Gudina C. Mangawil Campus Director for Academic Affairs
Engr. Policarpio L. Mabborang Campus Director for Research, Development and Extension
Engr. Roger Rumpon Campus Director for Administration and Finance
Prof. Denis V. Policar Campus Director for Partnership and Resource Mobilization
Dr. Jane R. Sambrana Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Generino P. Siddayao, DIT Dean, College of Information and Computing Sciences
Maricel Campanano, DVM Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. Dennis M. Bacuyag Dean, College of Public Administration
Dr. Shamon Abraham Dean, College of Medicine
Dr. Aurelio Caldez Dean, College of Industrial Technology
Engr. Audy Quebral Dean, College of Engineering
Dr. Chita Ramos Dean, College of Human Kinetics / Socio Cultural Director
Heidee Mabborang, Ph.D. Campus Extension Coordinator
Prof. Edison D. Bravo Campus Planning Officer
Dr.Lirio Gudina C. Mangawil Campus QAA
Prof. Ferdinand Mercado Campus Socio-Cultural Coordinator
Arlen B. Calimag, MIT Business Coordinator
Prof. Rogelio Bangayan OSSW Coordinator
Giovanni Morales, MA Campus Sports Coordinator
Mr. Elvis Estuesta Campus Librarian
Mr. Rey Taguibao Campus Registrar
Ester B. Ramboanga, MS Univ. Foreign Students Coordinator
Jane Sambrana, Ph.D. Campus Science Laboratory Coordinator
Mrs. Jocelyn R. Balisi Supply Officer
Celiaflor Babaran Campus Budget Officer
Ms. Aida S. Cauilan Campus Accountant
Prof. Melinda M. Chua Campus Guidance Coordinator
Ms. Michelle Bulusan Campus HR
Prof. Herman Salvador President, Faculty Club
Engr. Policarpio L. Mabborang Campus Research Coordinator
Prof. Charmie S. Calvo Coordinator, Gender and Development
Ernesto Marallag, MS Campus Infrastructure Coordinator
Francisco Antonio, MS NGP Coordinator
Back to Top